Partner Program Dashboard Home

Welcome to the Partner Program Dashboard Home, we’re excited you’re here.

This dynamic online platform is ready to take your audience growth to new heights. With year-round engagement across the global media and entertainment ecosystem, you’ll get access to new demographics you may not see represented at an in-person event—turning fresh eyes and interest onto your brand.

On the dashboards, you’ll find a walk-through tutorial, helpful resources, and a list of FAQs. To get started, please access the dashboard for your package level below.

Partner Program Dashboards:

Need assistance updating your Company Profile?

Jeff Willis
jwillis@nab.org
+1 202 429 5483

Melissa Kittson
mkittson@nab.org
+1 202 429 3924

Perry Strickman
pstrickman@nab.org
+1 202 429 5315

Aaron Watson
awatson@nab.org
+1 202 429 5425

Chantal Creighton
ccreighton@nab.org
+1 202 429 3181

Ben Gill
bgill@bpl-broadcast.com
+44 797 267 6057

Not sure who your Account Executive is? Contact the NAB Show Sales Team:

Email: sales@nab.org Phone: +1 202 595 1953